Discover Earfalls.

Welcome

Welcome to the official Website for the Town of Ear Falls.  Here you will discover everything there is to know about visiting and living in Ear Falls.  Whether you are here for a lifetime, or just for one day, you will be struck by the beauty of the region, and impressed by the modern town that lies in the middle of the Canadian wilderness.

A Message from the Mayor

"Ear Falls is located in the shores of famous Lac Seul and the English River, which offers residents and visitors with a spectacular playground that is enjoyed year round.  We are extremely proud to offer world class fishing and hunting right at our doorstep.

The Township works hard to ensure this community is well serviced and positioned for future development. Ear Falls is a beautiful place to live, work and play. 

I invite you to browse our website to see what the community has to offer and visit our Community Calendar for current events"

                                                                                         - Kevin Kahoot, Mayor of Ear Falls
 

  • Tue 05/08/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Wed 20/08/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council - Cancelled

    More…
  • Tue 02/09/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Fri 12/09/2014

    Election Event - Nomination Day

    More…
  • Tue 16/09/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Wed 01/10/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Wed 15/10/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Sat 18/10/2014

    Election Event - Advance Voting Day

    More…
  • Mon 27/10/2014

    Election Event - Voting Day

    More…
  • Wed 05/11/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Wed 19/11/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Mon 01/12/2014

    Inaugural Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Wed 03/12/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…
  • Wed 17/12/2014

    Regular Meeting of Council

    More…

News

Weather